Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Radoslav Chemshirov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 42
R.Chemshirov@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Doytchinova

Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu

more

Tsvetan Krumov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 90
T.Krumov@schoenherr.eu

more

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
G.Petkova@schoenherr.eu

more

Silvia Ribanchova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 03
s.ribanchova@schoenherr.eu

more

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 82
E.Todorova@schoenherr.eu

more

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 94
V.Tomov@schoenherr.eu

more

Vesela Valkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 71
v.valkova@schoenherr.eu

more

Ivelina Vassileva

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 86
I.Vassileva@schoenherr.eu

more

Dimitar Vlaevsky

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 40
d.vlaevsky@schoenherr.eu

more