Skip to main content Jump to main navigation
english  hungarian

team

Zita Albert

Partner

T: +36 1 8700 684
z.albert@schoenherr.eu

more

Tamás Balogh

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 689
T.Balogh@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Dániel Gera

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 693
d.gera@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Péter Gullai

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 686
p.gullai@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
K.Hetenyi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Norbert Kepler

Associate

T: +36 1 8700 695
n.kepler@schoenherr.eu

more

Virág Palguta

Associate

T: +36 1 870 06 91
v.palguta@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Turi

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 692
A.Turi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more