Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Sigrun Adrian

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
S.Adrian@schoenherr.eu

more

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu

more

Marcin Antczak

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 24
M.Antczak@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Iustin Armașu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu

more

Theodor Artenie

Managing Director Tax

T: +4021 319 67 90
T.Artenie@schoenherr.eu

more

Denisa Assefová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
d.assefova@schoenherr.eu

more

Serap Aydin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

more

Robert Bachner

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
R.Bachner@schoenherr.eu

more

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
J.Bagatela@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Krzysztof Bąk

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 26
k.bak@schoenherr.eu

more

Ardıç Alara Baki

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
a.baki@schoenherr.eu

more

Tamás Balogh

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 689
T.Balogh@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
T.Barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Claudia Barnhouse

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu

more