Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Robert Bachner

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
R.Bachner@schoenherr.eu

more

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
J.Bagatela@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Krzysztof Bąk

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 26
k.bak@schoenherr.eu

more

Ardıç Alara Baki

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
a.baki@schoenherr.eu

more

Tamás Balogh

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 689
T.Balogh@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
T.Barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Claudia Barnhouse

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu

more

Grzegorz Barszcz

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 22
g.barszcz@schoenherr.eu

more

Johanna Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50489
j.bauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Gül Belevi Akyüz

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
g.belevi@schoenherr.eu

more

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
C.Benes@schoenherr.eu

more

Rudolf Bicek

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Oana Bîrsescu (Apopei)

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
K.Bisiorek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more