Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Sabrina Fetea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.fetea@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
P.Feyl@schoenherr.eu

more

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
O.Fiala@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronika Fill

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50198
v.fill@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
M.Florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Frantar*

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 62
M.Frantar@schoenherr.eu

more