Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Martin Gassler

Associate

T: +32 2 743 40 40
m.gassler@schoenherr.eu

more

Theodora Andreea Geangoș

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
t.geangos@schoenherr.eu

more

Dániel Gera

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 693
d.gera@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Andreea Ghita

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.ghita@schoenherr.eu

more

Gregor Golob

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 89
g.golob@schoenherr.eu

more

Theresa Goriany

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50737
T.Goriany@schoenherr.eu

more

Günther Grassl

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50735
G.Grassl@schoenherr.eu

more

Anne-Karin Grill

Partner

T: +43 1 53437 50144
ak.grill@schoenherr.eu

more

Michał Gruca

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 16
M.Gruca@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Péter Gullai

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 686
p.gullai@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Sebastian Guţiu

Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
S.Gutiu@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
A.Guzun@schoenherr.eu

more