Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Natalie Hahn

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50245
n.hahn@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Haid

Managing Partner

T: (HR) +385 1 4579 924; (SI) +386 1 200 0936
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

more

Paweł Halwa

Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
P.Halwa@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu

more

Christian Hauer

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50124
Ch.Hauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Hegedüs-Brown

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
E.Hegedues-Brown@schoenherr.eu

more

Christian Herbst

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50129
Ch.Herbst@schoenherr.eu

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
K.Hetenyi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Martina Hiebl

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50411
m.hiebl@schoenherr.eu

more

Evelin Hlina

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50745
E.Hlina@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronika Hocková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
V.Hockova@schoenherr.eu

more