Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Fabian Kacic

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50813
f.kacic@schoenherr.eu

more

Jakub Karfilát

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
j.karfilat@schoenherr.eu

more

Norbert Kepler

Associate

T: +36 1 8700 695
n.kepler@schoenherr.eu

more

Sara Khalil

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50744
s.khalil@schoenherr.eu

more

Klara Kiehl (née Jaroš)

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50726
k.kiehl@schoenherr.eu

more

Elisabeth Kirrer

Attorney at Law

T: +4315343750258
e.kirrer@schoenherr.eu

more

Jakob Kisser

Counsel

T: 43 1 534 37 50760
j.kisser@schoenherr.eu

more

Vid Kobe*

Partner

T: +386 1 20009 34
V.Kobe@schoenherr.eu

more

Ozren Kobsa

Attorney at Law

T: +385 1 4579 916
o.kobsa@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Karin Köller

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50298
k.koeller@schoenherr.eu

more

Leon Kopecký

Counsel

T: +43 1 53437 50146
l.kopecky@schoenherr.eu

more