Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Costin Sandu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sandu@schoenherr.eu

more

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Petra Šantić

Attorney at Law

T: +385 1 4576 494
p.santic@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin Twitter

more

Rosario Sapuppo

Attorney at Law

T: +90 (212) 230 17 00
r.sapuppo@schoenherr.eu

more

Ciprian Sararu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sararu@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Sarbu

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.sarbu@schoenherr.eu

more

Ionuţ Sava

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
I.Sava@schoenherr.eu

more

Michaela Schiebel

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50721
m.schiebel@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Schimmer

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50149
a.schimmer@schoenherr.eu

more

Hannelore Schmidt

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50224
h.schmidt@schoenherr.eu

more

Sascha Schulz

Counsel

T: +43 1 534 37 50770
S.Schulz@schoenherr.eu

more