Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Renate Wagenknecht

Director Finance

T: +43 15 34 37 50713
r.wagenknecht@schoenherr.eu

more

Teresa Waidmann

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50436
t.waidmann@schoenherr.eu

more

Julia Wasserburger

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50826
j.wasserburger@schoenherr.eu

more

Volker Weiss

Partner

T: (BE) +32 2 743 40 44; (AT) +43 1 53437 50291
V.Weiss@schoenherr.eu

more

Thomas Wenger

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50154
T.Wenger@schoenherr.eu

more

Philipp Wetter

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50753
p.wetter@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronika Wolfbauer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50791
V.Wolfbauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Michael Woller

Counsel

T: +43 1 534 37 50308
M.Woller@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Hanno Wollmann

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50152
h.wollmann@schoenherr.eu

more

Stefanie Wöss

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50746
S.Woess@schoenherr.eu

more