team

Sigrun Adrian-Waltner

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
s.adrian-waltner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50746
s.aichhorn-woess@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Serap Aydin

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Claudia Barnhouse

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Mario Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50760
m.bauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Johanna Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50489
j.bauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

János Böszörményi

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50211
j.boeszoermenyi@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50569
m.brandauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Mario Burger

Associate

T: +4315343750228
m.burger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Klaus Cavar

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50157
k.cavar@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Christoph Cudlik

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50104
c.cudlik@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna