Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Sigrun Adrian-Waltner

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50742
s.adrian@schoenherr.eu

more

Thomas Aldor

Associate
T: +43 1 53437 50798
t.aldor@schoenherr.eu

more

Alfred Amann

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu

more

Serap Aydin

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexander Babinek

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50768
a.babinek@schoenherr.eu

more

Robert Bachner

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu

more

Claudia Barnhouse

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu

more

Johanna Bauer

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50489
j.bauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Maria Bejan

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50198
m.bejan@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexander Bele

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50437
a.bele@schoenherr.eu

more

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu

more

Stefan Bucher

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50221
s.bucher@schoenherr.eu

more

Judith Butzerin

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu

more