team

Sigrun Adrian-Waltner

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
s.adrian-waltner@schoenherr.eu austria

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu austria

Serap Aydin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu austria

Johanna Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50489
j.bauer@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50437
a.bele@schoenherr.eu austria

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50569
m.brandauer@schoenherr.eu austria

Stefan Bucher

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50221
s.bucher@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu austria

Klaus Cavar

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50157
k.cavar@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50104
c.cudlik@schoenherr.eu austria