Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

Milena Angelova

Associate
T: +359 2 933 10 05
m.angelova@schoenherr.eu

more

Marcin Antczak

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 24
m.antczak@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Lea Avsenik

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu

more

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Cuşnir

Attorney at Law (Lawyer based abroad)
T: +37 32 224 03 00
a.cusnir@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.alexeev@schoenherr.eu

more

Martin Ebner

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50193
m.ebner@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Feyl

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Paweł Halwa

Managing Partner
T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Soňa Hekelová

Managing Partner
T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu

more

Martina Hiebl

Associate
T: +43 1 53437 50411
m.hiebl@schoenherr.eu

more