T: +359 2 933 10 05
m.angelova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +48 22 223 09 24
m.antczak@schoenherr.eu poland

Lea Avsenik

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Sandra Baci

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.baci@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +420 225 996 500
v.cizek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Anna Cuşnir

Attorney at Law
(Lawyer based abroad)

T: +373 22 240 300
a.cusnir@schoenherr.eu austria

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.alexeev@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50193
m.ebner@schoenherr.eu austria

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu romania

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

Gregor Hauk

Associate

T: +4315343750343
g.hauk@schoenherr.eu austria

Soňa Hekelová

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu slovakia