Soňa Hekelová

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

T: +43 1 534 37 50298
w.hellsberg@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50705
p.kalser@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Paula Weronika Kapica

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 20
w.kapica@schoenherr.eu poland

Vid Kobe

Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 34
v.kobe@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Ozren Kobsa*

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4579 916 croatia

Tsvetan Krumov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 90
t.krumov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Krešimira Krušlin*

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 457 99 24 croatia

Jurij Lampič

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.lazar@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +381 11 320 26 00
l.lopicic@schoenherr.eu serbia

Jiří Marek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.marek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 53437 50343
s.neuwirth@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Narcisa Oprea

Local Partner

T: +40 21 206 46 74
n.oprea@schoenherr.eu romania