T: +36 1 870 06 91
v.palguta@schoenherr.eu hungary

Stela Pavlova

Associate

T: +359 2 933 10 75
s.pavlova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Matthias Pressler

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50384
m.pressler@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +386 1 200 09 76
j.primozic@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +43 1 534 37 50412
u.rath@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Natálie Rosová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
n.rosova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +385 148 525 19
a.rupcic@schoenherr.eu croatia

Costin Sandu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sandu@schoenherr.eu romania

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50793
m.schmiedinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Laurenz Schwitzer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50708
l.schwitzer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +421 2 571 007 36
t.silhanek@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Miriam Simsa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +43 1 53 437 50472
m.simsa@schoenherr.eu croatia