team

T: +359 2 933 10 05
m.angelova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Mariya Bakalova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 81
m.bakalova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Radoslav Chemshirov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 42
r.chemshirov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Alexandra Doytchinova

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +359 2 93310 06
d.kairakov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Katerina Kaloyanova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 74
k.kaloyanova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Tsvetan Krumov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 90
t.krumov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Stela Pavlova

Associate

T: +359 2 933 10 75
s.pavlova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Silvia Ribanchova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 03
s.ribanchova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +359 878 734 885
g.roussinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Ilko Stoyanov

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 72
i.stoyanov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 82
e.todorova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 94
v.tomov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Stefana Tsekova

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 73
s.tsekova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria