team

Mariya Bakalova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 933 10 81
m.bakalova@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Doytchinova

Office Managing Partner, Partner
T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu

more

Katerina Kaloyanova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 933 10 74
k.kaloyanova@schoenherr.eu

more

Tsvetan Krumov

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93310 90
t.krumov@schoenherr.eu

more

Stela Pavlova

Associate
T: +359 2 933 10 75
s.pavlova@schoenherr.eu

more

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu

more

Silvia Ribanchova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 933 10 03
s.ribanchova@schoenherr.eu

more

Ilko Stoyanov

Partner (Bulgaria)
T: +359 2 93310 72
i.stoyanov@schoenherr.eu

more

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93310 82
e.todorova@schoenherr.eu

more

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93310 94
v.tomov@schoenherr.eu

more

Stefana Tsekova

Partner (Bulgaria)
T: +359 2 93310 73
s.tsekova@schoenherr.eu

more