Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Alexandra Doytchinova

Managing Partner (Bulgaria), Partner
T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Wolfgang Höller

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50281
w.hoeller@schoenherr.eu

more

Martin Kubánek

Managing Partner (Czech Repbulic), Partner
T: +420 225 996 500
m.kubanek@schoenherr.eu

more

Michael Lindtner

Associate
T: +43 1 53437 50260
m.lindtner@schoenherr.eu

more

Andreea Neagu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +4021 319 67 90
a.neagu@schoenherr.eu

more

Markus Piuk

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50207
m.piuk@schoenherr.eu

more

Magdalena Roibu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.roibu@schoenherr.eu

more