team

T: +421 2 571 007 35
a.adamickova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Sigrun Adrian-Waltner

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
s.adrian-waltner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50746
s.aichhorn-woess@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Mariya Bakalova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 81
m.bakalova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Rudolf Bicek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +43 1 534 37 50670
m.blagojevic@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Bojan Brežan

Local Partner, Office Managing Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Levent Çelepçi

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +90 212 230 17 00
l.celepci@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +420 225 996 500
v.cizek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Monica Cojocaru

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.cojocaru@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Doytchinova

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria