Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Sigrun Adrian

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
s.adrian@schoenherr.eu

more

Stefanie Aichhorn-Wöss

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50746
S.Woess@schoenherr.eu

more

Zita Albert

Partner

T: +36 1 8700 684
z.albert@schoenherr.eu

more

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu

more

Robert Bachner

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
R.Bachner@schoenherr.eu

more

Ardıç Alara Baki

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
a.baki@schoenherr.eu

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
T.Barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Rudolf Bicek

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Oana Bîrsescu (Apopei)

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
K.Bisiorek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner

T: +386 1 20009 37
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

more

Arzu-Sema Cakmak

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50761
a.cakmak@schoenherr.eu

more

Levent Çelepçi

Managing Partner

T: +90 212 230 1700
L.Celepci@schoenherr.eu

more