team

T: +421 2 571 007 35
a.adamickova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Sigrun Adrian-Waltner

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
s.adrian-waltner@schoenherr.eu austria

Zita Albert

Local Partner

T: +36 1 8700 684
z.albert@schoenherr.eu hungary

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu austria

Mariya Bakalova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 81
m.bakalova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
t.barbarasa@schoenherr.eu romania

Rudolf Bicek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu poland

Bojan Brežan

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Iulia Caizer

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.caizer@schoenherr.eu romania

Levent Çelepçi

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +90 212 230 17 00
l.celepci@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +420 225 996 500
v.cizek@schoenherr.eu czech republic