team

Zita Albert

Partner (Hungary)
T: +36 1 8700 684
z.albert@schoenherr.eu

more

Alfred Amann

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu

more

Robert Bachner

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law
T: +40 2 131967 90
t.barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Rudolf Bicek

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Iulia Caizer

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.caizer@schoenherr.eu

more

Levent Çelepçi

Managing Partner (Turkey) , Partner
T: +90 212 230 1700
l.celepci@schoenherr.eu

more

Monica Cojocaru

Partner (Romania)
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.cojocaru@schoenherr.eu

more