team

Agata Demuth

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu poland

Alexandra Doytchinova

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Ivan Einwalter*

Attorney at Law
Mandarić & Einwalter in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 485 25 83
i.einwalter@schoenherr.eu croatia

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu romania

Claudia Falcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.falca@schoenherr.eu romania

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Clemens Gaugusch

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50405
c.gaugusch@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Tjaša Geč

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Márton Gervai

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 870 06 96
m.gervai@schoenherr.eu hungary

Peter Gorše

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 68
p.gorse@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +385 1 485 25 81
g.grancaric@schoenherr.eu croatia

T: +43 1 534 37 50815
c.grassinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50515
b.groehs@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 53437 50101
a.gruber@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna