team

Gabriel Ebner

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50437
g.ebner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ivan Einwalter*

Attorney at Law
Mandarić & Einwalter in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 485 25 83 croatia

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu romania

Claudia Falcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.falca@schoenherr.eu romania

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Clemens Gaugusch

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50405
c.gaugusch@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Tjaša Geč

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Márton Gervai

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 696
m.gervai@schoenherr.eu hungary

Peter Gorše

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 68
p.gorse@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Gina Grancarić*

Associate
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 485 25 81 croatia

T: +43 1 534 37 50815
c.grassinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50515
b.groehs@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 53437 50101
a.gruber@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu moldova