team

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

Irina Hanin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50318
i.hanin@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ondřej Havlíček

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.havlicek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Soňa Hekelová

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Julia Helml

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50826
j.helml@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50129
c.herbst@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Kinga Hetényi

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu hungary

T: +43 1 534 37 50266
s.hoedl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Stefan Holub

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50167
s.holub@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Daniele Iàcona

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.iacona@schoenherr.eu romania

Tatiana Iurkovska

Attorney at Law

Vladimir Iurkovski

Office Managing Partner, Attorney at Law

T: +373 22 240 300
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu moldova

T: +359 2 93310 06
d.kairakov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Katerina Kaloyanova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 74
k.kaloyanova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Michael Kern

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50301
m.kern@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna