team

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu moldova

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

Soňa Hekelová

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Julia Helml

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50826
j.helml@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50129
c.herbst@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Kinga Hetényi

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu hungary

T: +43 1 534 37 50266
s.hoedl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Daniele Iàcona

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.iacona@schoenherr.eu romania

Vladimir Iurkovski

Office Managing Partner, Attorney at Law

T: +373 22 240 300
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu moldova

Tomáš Jansa

Associate

T: +420 225 996 517
T.Jansa@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50776
c.juenger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Jitka Kadlčíková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.kadlcikova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +359 2 93310 06
d.kairakov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Katerina Kaloyanova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 74
k.kaloyanova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Marko Kapetanović

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4852 582
m.kapetanovic@schoenherr.eu croatia