team

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu poland

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Rosario Sapuppo

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
r.sapuppo@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +43 1 534 37 50249
l.scheicher@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50770
s.schulz@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +381 11 320 26 00
m.sehovic@schoenherr.rs bosnia and herzegovina

T: +421 2 571 007 36
t.silhanek@schoenherr.eu slovakia

T: +4315343750722
z.simonishvili@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Miriam Simsa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +43 1 53 437 50472
m.simsa@schoenherr.eu croatia

Sascha Smets

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50781
s.smets@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ksenija Šourek*

Attorney at Law
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4828 183
k.sourek@schoenherr.eu croatia

Gudrun Stangl

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

T: +43 1 534 37 50267
g.stangl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Georgiana Stere

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
g.stere@schoenherr.eu romania

Michael Stimakovits

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50758
m.stimakovits@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna