team

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Stanislav Bednář

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
s.bednar@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Jáchym Bém

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
j.bem@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Rudolf Bicek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +420 225 996 500
v.cizek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +420 225 996 500
l.docekalova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Tomáš Jansa

Associate

T: +420 225 996 517
T.Jansa@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Jitka Kadlčíková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.kadlcikova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Martin Kubánek

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +420 225 996 500
m.kubanek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +420 225 996 500
l.kubicka@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Kateřina Lehečková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
k.leheckova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Jiří Marek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.marek@schoenherr.eu czech republic