team

Sevim Akpınar Yaman

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.akpinaryaman@schoenherr.eu turkey

Iustin Armașu

Managing Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu romania

Marcin Aslanowicz

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 12
m.aslanowicz@schoenherr.eu poland

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu poland

Stanislav Bednář

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
s.bednar@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Anca Belciu

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.belciu@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Bognár

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 687
a.bognar@schoenherr.eu hungary

Bojan Brežan

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Paweł Bukiel

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 32
p.bukiel@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.cetinkol@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +43 1 534 37 50671
b.dienst@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +420 225 996 500
l.docekalova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.domokoshancu@schoenherr.eu romania

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu romania