team

Sevim Akpınar Yaman

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.akpinaryaman@schoenherr.eu turkey

Iustin Armașu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu romania

Marcin Aslanowicz

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 12
m.aslanowicz@schoenherr.eu poland

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu poland

Stanislav Bednář

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
s.bednar@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Anca Belciu

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.belciu@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Bognár

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 870 06 87
a.bognar@schoenherr.eu hungary

Bojan Brežan

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Paweł Bukiel

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 32
p.bukiel@schoenherr.eu poland

Tudor Burlacu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
t.burlacu@schoenherr.eu romania

Anna Cuşnir

Attorney at Law
(Lawyer based abroad)

T: +373 22 240 300
a.cusnir@schoenherr.eu austria

Max Danzinger

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50570
m.danzinger@schoenherr.eu austria

Diana Dinescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.dinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +420 225 996 500
l.docekalova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.domokos@schoenherr.eu romania