Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Sandra Anca

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.anca@schoenherr.eu

more

Iustin Armașu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu

more

Denisa Assefová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
d.assefova@schoenherr.eu

more

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
J.Bagatela@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner

T: +386 1 20009 37
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

more

Tudor Burlacu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
t.burlacu@schoenherr.eu

more

Matthias Cernusca

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50748
M.Cernusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Cuşnir

Associate

T: +37 32 224 03 00
A.Cusnir@schoenherr.eu

more

Diana Dinescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.dinescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 62
M.Frantar@schoenherr.eu

more

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu

more

Tjaša Geč

Counsel

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu

more

Sebastian Guţiu

Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
S.Gutiu@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more