team

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu romania

Tjaša Geč

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +385 1 485 25 81
g.grancaric@schoenherr.eu croatia

Sebastian Guţiu

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.gutiu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50281
w.hoeller@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Vladimir Iurkovski

Office Managing Partner, Attorney at Law

T: +373 22 240 300
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu moldova

Adina Jivan

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.jivan@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +48 22 223 09 17
b.jozwik@schoenherr.eu poland

Sara Khalil

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50744
s.khalil@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50726
k.kiehl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Begüm Koçak

Associate

T: +90 212 230 17 00
b.kocak@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +43 1 53437 50146
l.kopecky@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Denis Lefter

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
d.lefter@schoenherr.eu moldova

T: +43 1 534 37 50130
c.lindinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Michael Lindtner

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50260
m.lindtner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna