team

T: +386 1 200 09 87
b.malijanski@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mamaliga@schoenherr.eu romania

Vice Mandarić*

Attorney at Law
Mandarić & Einwalter in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 457 64 92 croatia

T: +381 11 3202 600
s.moravcevic@schoenherr.eu montenegro

T: +43 1 534 37 50151
a.natterer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Andreea Neagu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +4021 319 67 90
a.neagu@schoenherr.eu romania

Nora Olah

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +021 319 67 90
n.olah@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +90 212 230 17 00
c.oezdemir@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +48 22 223 09 21
e.parczewska@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +43 1 53437 50115
u.paukner@schoenherr.eu austria - linz

Victoria Pernt

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50222
v.pernt@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Michaela Pohl

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50300
m.pohl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Eva Purgerová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.purgerova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Magdalena Roibu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.roibu@schoenherr.eu romania

Oana Sarbu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.sarbu@schoenherr.eu romania