team

Ceren Selçuk

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
c.komanli@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +90 212 230 17 00
t.sipahi@schoenherr.eu turkey

Iliyana Sirakova

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50257
i.sirakova@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50730
m.stanisavljevic@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Michael Stimakovits

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50758
m.stimakovits@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Artur Țințari

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.tintari@schoenherr.eu romania

Sandra Toma (Anca)

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.toma@schoenherr.eu romania

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 94
v.tomov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Bojana Vareskic

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50297
b.vareskic@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Dimitar Vlaevsky

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 40
d.vlaevsky@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +43 1 534 37 50447
e.wirleitner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna