team

T: +40 21 319 67 90
g.badescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Dóra Balogh

Associate

T: +36 1 8700 700
d.balogh@schoenherr.eu hungary

Mona Banu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.banu@schoenherr.eu romania

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50322
v.ditz@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Bianca Duca

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50703
bi.duca@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 53437 50880
c.fladerer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Johannes Frank

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50428
j.frank@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Kinga Hetényi

Local Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu hungary

Evelin Hlina

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50745
e.hlina@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Tatiana Iurkovska

Attorney at Law

Márk Kovács

Associate

T: +36 1 8700 704
m.kovacs@schoenherr.eu hungary

Pawel Kulak

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 19
p.kulak@schoenherr.eu poland