team

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu romania

András Nagy

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 684
a.nagy@schoenherr.eu hungary

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Urša Picelj

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.picelj@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Minela Šehović

Attorney at Law

T: +381 11 320 26 00
m.sehovic@schoenherr.rs bosnia and herzegovina

Eva Škufca

Local Partner, Office Managing Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +43 1 534 37 50759
s.stegbauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ilko Stoyanov

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 72
i.stoyanov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.trusculete@schoenherr.eu romania

Anna Turi

Counsel

T: +36 1 8700 707
a.turi@schoenherr.eu hungary

T: +43 1 534 37 50196
f.urlesberger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Anna Visontai

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50623
a.visontai@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Volker Weiss

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +32 2 743 40 44
v.weiss@schoenherr.eu belgium/eu

T: +43 1 534 37 50152
h.wollmann@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Maha Zöhrer

Associate

T: +4315343750761
m.zoehrer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna