Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu

more

Judith Butzerin

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law
T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Andrian Guzun

Associate
T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu

more

Birgit Hirsch

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50784
b.hirsch@schoenherr.eu

more

Dominik Hofmarcher

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50279
d.hofmarcher@schoenherr.eu

more

Gudrun Irsa-Klingspiegl

Head of Trademark Management - Trademark Portfolio Manager
T: +43 1 53437 50204
g.irsa-klingspiegl@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Kapetanović

Attorney at Law in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +385 1 4852 582
m.kapetanovic@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Ela Karatay

Associate
T: +90 212 230 17 00
e.karatay@schoenherr.eu

more

Begüm Koçak

Associate
T: +90 212 230 17 00
b.kocak@schoenherr.eu

more

Urša Kranjc

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Guido Kucsko

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50126
g.kucsko@schoenherr.eu Twitter

more