Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Alexander Bele

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50437
a.bele@schoenherr.eu

more

Klaus Cavar

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50157
k.cavar@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law
T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner
T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Vladimir Iurkovski

Attorney at Law
T: +373 22 240 300
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu

more

Mara Moga-Paler

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.moga-paler@schoenherr.eu

more

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 20009 63
m.moggi@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more