Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Klaus Cavar

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50157
k.cavar@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law

T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Dániel Gera

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 693
d.gera@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Vladimir Iurkovski

Attorney at Law

T: +37 32 224 03 00
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu

more

Karin Köller

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50298
k.koeller@schoenherr.eu

more

Elena Marcu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.marcu@schoenherr.eu

more

Lisa Maritzen

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50771
l.maritzen@schoenherr.eu

more

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 20009 63
M.Moggi@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more