Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
K.Bisiorek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner

T: +386 1 20009 37
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

more

Tudor Burlacu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
t.burlacu@schoenherr.eu

more

Judith Butzerin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu

more

Arzu-Sema Cakmak

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50761
a.cakmak@schoenherr.eu

more

Una Campara

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50174
u.campara@schoenherr.eu

more

Klaus Cavar

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50157
k.cavar@schoenherr.eu

more

Levent Çelepçi

Managing Partner

T: +90 212 230 1700
L.Celepci@schoenherr.eu

more

Matthias Cernusca

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50748
M.Cernusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Radoslav Chemshirov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 42
R.Chemshirov@schoenherr.eu

more