Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 20009 37
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Stefan Bucher

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50221
s.bucher@schoenherr.eu

more

Tudor Burlacu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21319 67 90
t.burlacu@schoenherr.eu

more

Judith Butzerin

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu

more

Iulia Caizer

Associate
T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.caizer@schoenherr.eu

more

Klaus Cavar

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50157
k.cavar@schoenherr.eu

more

Levent Çelepçi

Managing Partner
T: +90 212 230 1700
l.celepci@schoenherr.eu

more

Radoslav Chemshirov

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93307 42
r.chemshirov@schoenherr.eu

more