Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Cudlik

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50104
c.cudlik@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Cuşnir

Attorney at Law (Lawyer based abroad)
T: +37 32 224 03 00
a.cusnir@schoenherr.eu

more

Wojciech Czyżewski

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 00
w.czyzewski@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.alexeev@schoenherr.eu

more

Agata Demuth

Partner
T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law
T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Diana Dinescu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.dinescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Valerie Ditz-Stimakovits

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50322
v.ditz@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Doytchinova

Managing Partner
T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Dürr

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
c.duerr@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more