Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Christoph Dürr

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
C.Duerr@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Martin Ebner

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50193
M.Ebner@schoenherr.eu

more

Ivan Einwalter*

Attorney at Law

T: +385 1 485 25 83
i.einwalter@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Miruna Enache

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.enache@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Enaga

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu

more

Sabrina Fetea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.fetea@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
P.Feyl@schoenherr.eu

more

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
O.Fiala@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
M.Florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 62
M.Frantar@schoenherr.eu

more

Chistina Fritz

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50778
c.fritz@schoenherr.eu

more

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu

more