Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Martin Ebner

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50193
m.ebner@schoenherr.eu

more

Ivan Einwalter*

Attorney at Law (Lawyer at Mandarić & Einwalter in cooperation with Schoenherr)
T: +385 1 485 25 83
i.einwalter@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Miruna Enache

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.enache@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Feyl

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu

more

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Chistina Fritz

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50778
c.fritz@schoenherr.eu

more

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu

more

Clemens Gaugusch

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50405
c.gaugusch@schoenherr.eu

more