Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Tjaša Geč

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu

more

Dániel Gera

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 693
d.gera@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Márton Gervai

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 870 06 96
m.gervai@schoenherr.eu

more

Mihai Gheorghe

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.gheorghe@schoenherr.eu

more

Theresa Goriany

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50737
t.goriany@schoenherr.eu

more

Sebastian Guţiu

Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.gutiu@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Haid

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

more

Paweł Halwa

Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu

more

Soňa Hekelová

Managing Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu

more