Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Christian Herbst

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50129
ch.herbst@schoenherr.eu

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Martina Hiebl

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50411
m.hiebl@schoenherr.eu

more

Birgit Hirsch

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50784
b.hirsch@schoenherr.eu

more

Evelin Hlina

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50745
e.hlina@schoenherr.eu

more

Sascha Hödl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50266
s.hoedl@schoenherr.eu

more

Dominik Hofmarcher

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50279
d.hofmarcher@schoenherr.eu

more

Daniel Höhnl

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50710
d.hoehnl@schoenherr.eu

more

Wolfgang Höller

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50281
w.hoeller@schoenherr.eu

more

Christian Holzer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50226
c.holzer@schoenherr.eu

more

Anca Hotăranu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.hotaranu@schoenherr.eu

more

Dagmar Hozová

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50794
d.hozova@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Huza

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.huza@schoenherr.eu

more

Daniele Iàcona

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.iacona@schoenherr.eu

more

Ayla Ilicali

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50287
a.ilicali@schoenherr.eu

more