Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Alexander Babinek

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50768
a.babinek@schoenherr.eu

more

Robert Bachner

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu

more

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu

more

Ardıç Alara Baki

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
a.baki@schoenherr.eu

more

Tamás Balogh

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 689
t.balogh@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
t.barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Claudia Barnhouse

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu

more

Johanna Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50489
j.bauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Maria Bejan

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50198
m.bejan@schoenherr.eu

more

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu

more

Rudolf Bicek

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Oana Bîrsescu (Apopei)

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more