Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Adina-Otilia Damaschin

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.damaschin@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
V.Alexeev@schoenherr.eu

more

Agata Demuth

Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Dávid Dénes

Associate

T: +36 1 8700 695
d.denes@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law

T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Valerie Ditz

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50322
V.Ditz@schoenherr.eu

more

Roxana Dobrilă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
r.dobrila@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Doytchinova

Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu

more

Miroslav Dudek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
M.Dudek@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Christoph Dürr

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
C.Duerr@schoenherr.eu

more