Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Christoph Haid

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

more

Paweł Halwa

Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu

more

Soňa Hekelová

Managing Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu

more

Christian Herbst

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50129
ch.herbst@schoenherr.eu

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Martina Hiebl

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50411
m.hiebl@schoenherr.eu

more

Birgit Hirsch

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50784
b.hirsch@schoenherr.eu

more

Evelin Hlina

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50745
e.hlina@schoenherr.eu

more

Sascha Hödl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50266
s.hoedl@schoenherr.eu

more

Dominik Hofmarcher

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50279
d.hofmarcher@schoenherr.eu

more

Daniel Höhnl

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50710
d.hoehnl@schoenherr.eu

more

Wolfgang Höller

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50281
w.hoeller@schoenherr.eu

more