Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Jitka Kadlčíková

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
j.kadlcikova@schoenherr.eu

more

Katerina Kaloyanova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 933 10 74
k.kaloyanova@schoenherr.eu

more

Philipp Kalser

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50705
p.kalser@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Kapetanović

Attorney at Law in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +385 1 4852 582
m.kapetanovic@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Sandra Kasper

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50374
s.kasper@schoenherr.eu

more

Sara Khalil

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50744
s.khalil@schoenherr.eu

more

Elisabeth Kirrer

Attorney at Law
T: +4315343750258
e.kirrer@schoenherr.eu

more

Vid Kobe

Partner (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 20009 34
v.kobe@schoenherr.eu

more

Ozren Kobsa

Attorney at Law in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +385 1 4579 916
o.kobsa@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Begüm Koçak

Associate
T: +90 212 230 17 00
b.kocak@schoenherr.eu

more