Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Jitka Kadlčíková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.kadlcikova@schoenherr.eu

more

Katerina Kaloyanova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 74
k.kaloyanova@schoenherr.eu

more

Philipp Kalser

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50705
p.kalser@schoenherr.eu

more

Sara Khalil

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50744
s.khalil@schoenherr.eu

more

Klara Kiehl (née Jaroš)

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50726
k.kiehl@schoenherr.eu

more

Elisabeth Kirrer

Attorney at Law

T: +4315343750258
e.kirrer@schoenherr.eu

more

Vid Kobe

Partner

T: +386 1 20009 34
V.Kobe@schoenherr.eu

more

Ozren Kobsa

Attorney at Law

T: +385 1 4579 916
o.kobsa@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Karin Köller

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50298
k.koeller@schoenherr.eu

more

Leon Kopecký

Counsel

T: +43 1 53437 50146
l.kopecky@schoenherr.eu

more