Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Peter Madl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
P.Madl@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Vice Mandarić*

Attorney at Law

T: +385 1 457 64 92
v.mandaric@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu

more

Elena Marcu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.marcu@schoenherr.eu

more

Lisa Maritzen

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50771
l.maritzen@schoenherr.eu

more

Mădălina Mitan

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
M.Mitan@schoenherr.eu

more

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu

more

Mark Moggi*

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 20009 63
M.Moggi@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Molnár

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
P.Molnar@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Munteanu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Munteanu@schoenherr.eu

more