Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Virág Palguta

Associate

T: +36 1 870 06 91
v.palguta@schoenherr.eu

more

Bernhardt Pauger

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50155
b.pauger@schoenherr.eu

more

Sorin Eduard Pavel

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
E.Pavel@schoenherr.eu

more

Stela Pavlova

Associate

T: +359 2 933 10 75
s.pavlova@schoenherr.eu

more

Mario Perl

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50709
m.perl@schoenherr.eu

more

Roman Perner

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50275
R.Perner@schoenherr.eu

more

Victoria Pernt

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50222
v.pernt@schoenherr.eu

more

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
G.Petkova@schoenherr.eu

more

Markus Piuk

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50207
M.Piuk@schoenherr.eu

more

Michaela Pohl

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50300
m.pohl@schoenherr.eu

more

Mihaela Popescu-Ichim

Managing Director Tax

T: +4021 319 67 90
M.Popescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexander Popp

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50478
A.Popp@schoenherr.eu

more