Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Nina Radovic

Attorney at Law
T: +382 20 228 137
n.radovic@schoenherr.eu

more

Clemens Rainer

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50303
c.rainer@schoenherr.eu

more

Bernd Rajal

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50203
B.Rajal@schoenherr.eu

more

Ursula Rath

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50412
U.Rath@schoenherr.eu

more

Silvia Ribanchova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 933 10 03
s.ribanchova@schoenherr.eu

more

Manuel Ritt-Huemer

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50741
M.Ritt-Huemer@schoenherr.eu

more

Magdalena Roibu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.roibu@schoenherr.eu

more

Cosmin Roman

Associate
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.roman@schoenherr.eu

more

Natálie Rosová

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
n.rosova@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Daria Rutecka

Associate
T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu

more