Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Adriana Radu

Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Radu@schoenherr.eu

more

Clemens Rainer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50303
C.Rainer@schoenherr.eu

more

Bernd Rajal

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50203
B.Rajal@schoenherr.eu

more

Maximilian Raschhofer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50375
M.Raschhofer@schoenherr.eu

more

Ursula Rath

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50412
U.Rath@schoenherr.eu

more

Silvia Ribanchova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 03
s.ribanchova@schoenherr.eu

more

Manuel Ritt-Huemer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50741
M.Ritt-Huemer@schoenherr.eu

more

Magdalena Roibu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.roibu@schoenherr.eu

more

Cosmin Roman

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.roman@schoenherr.eu

more

Martina Rommer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50718
m.rommer@schoenherr.eu

more

Natálie Rosová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
n.rosova@schoenherr.eu

more

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu

more

Maciej Rutecki

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 29
m.rutecki@schoenherr.eu

more