Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Costin Sandu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sandu@schoenherr.eu

more

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Petra Šantić

Attorney at Law in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +385 1 4576 494
p.santic@schoenherr.eu Linkedin Twitter

more

Rosario Sapuppo

Attorney at Law
T: +90 (212) 230 17 00
r.sapuppo@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Sarbu

Associate
T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.sarbu@schoenherr.eu

more

Ionuţ Sava

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
I.Sava@schoenherr.eu

more

Sascha Schulz

Counsel
T: +43 1 534 37 50770
S.Schulz@schoenherr.eu

more

Laurenz Schwitzer

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50708
l.schwitzer@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Ceren Selçuk

Attorney at Law
T: +90 212 230 17 00
c.komanli@schoenherr.eu

more