Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Pavlína Tejralová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
p.tejralova@schoenherr.eu

more

Birgit Telsnig

Director Business Operations

T: +43 1 534 37 50319
b.telsnig@schoenherr.eu

more

Katarzyna Terlecka

Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 12
K.Terlecka@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Simon Tertnik

Associate

T: +386 1 2000 968
s.tertnik@schoenherr.eu

more

Marco Thorbauer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50824
m.thorbauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Wolfgang Tichy

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
W.Tichy@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Artur Țințari

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Tintari@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Tittes

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50706
c.tittes@schoenherr.eu

more

Anamaria Tocaci

Tax Manager

T: +40 2 131 96 790
a.tocaci@schoenherr.eu

more

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 82
E.Todorova@schoenherr.eu

more

Miša Tominec

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 71
m.tominec@schoenherr.eu

more

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 94
V.Tomov@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Tudoraș

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.tudoras@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Turi

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 692
A.Turi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more