people

see all

Michael Marschall

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50566
m.marschall@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Sinem Mencük

Associate

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.mencuk@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +36 1 8700 695
a.menczelesz@schoenherr.eu hungary

Katharina Mihalovic

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50261
k.mihalovic@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Mădălina Mitan

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mitan@schoenherr.eu romania

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu romania

Mara Moga-Paler

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.moga-paler@schoenherr.eu romania

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 63
m.moggi@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +381 11 3202 600
s.moravcevic@schoenherr.eu montenegro

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 75
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Alexandra Munteanu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.munteanu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50151
a.natterer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Andreea Neagu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +4021 319 67 90
a.neagu@schoenherr.eu romania

Mădălina Neagu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.neagu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50839
n.neumann@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna