people

see all

Jiří Marek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.marek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Ana Marjančić*

Associate
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4576 493 croatia

Michael Marschall

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50566
m.marschall@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Sinem Mencük

Associate

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.mencuk@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +36 1 8700 695
a.menczelesz@schoenherr.eu hungary

Katharina Mihalovic

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50261
k.mihalovic@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Mădălina Mitan

Managing Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mitan@schoenherr.eu romania

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu romania

Mara Moga-Paler

Managing Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.moga-paler@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +381 11 3202 600
s.moravcevic@schoenherr.eu montenegro

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 75
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +43 1 534 37 50561
se.mueller@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50762
k.nagaev@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

András Nagy

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 8700 684
a.nagy@schoenherr.eu hungary

T: +43 1 534 37 50151
a.natterer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna