people

see all

Rudolf Bicek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu poland

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Alexandra Bognár

Attorney at Law

T: +36 1 870 06 87
a.bognar@schoenherr.eu hungary

T: +43 1 534 37 50569
m.brandauer@schoenherr.eu austria

Bojan Brežan

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Paweł Bukiel

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 32
p.bukiel@schoenherr.eu poland

Mario Burger

Associate

T: +4315343750228
m.burger@schoenherr.eu austria

Tudor Burlacu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
t.burlacu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu austria

Klaus Cavar

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50157
k.cavar@schoenherr.eu austria

Levent Çelepçi

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +90 212 230 17 00
l.celepci@schoenherr.eu turkey