people

see all

Levent Çelepçi

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +90 212 230 17 00
l.celepci@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.cetinkol@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +359 2 933 10 78
k.chakarova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Radoslav Chemshirov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 42
r.chemshirov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Simona Chirică

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.chirica@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +420 225 996 500
v.cizek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Monica Cojocaru

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.cojocaru@schoenherr.eu romania

Oana Constantinescu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 206 46 70
o.constantinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Christoph Cudlik

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50104
c.cudlik@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Max Danzinger

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50570
m.danzinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.alexeev@schoenherr.eu romania

Agata Demuth

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu poland

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law

T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu slovakia