people

see all

Simona Chirică

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.chirica@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +420 225 996 500
v.cizek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Monica Cojocaru

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.cojocaru@schoenherr.eu romania

Oana Constantinescu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 206 46 70
o.constantinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Christoph Cudlik

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50104
c.cudlik@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Max Danzinger

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50570
m.danzinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.alexeev@schoenherr.eu romania

Agata Demuth

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu poland

Peter Denk

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50573
p.denk@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law

T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu slovakia

T: +43 1 534 37 50921
a.diensthuber@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Diana Dinescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.dinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50322
v.ditz@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna