people

see all

Bianca Duca

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50703
bi.duca@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Dragos Duna

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.duna@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50193
m.ebner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Gabriel Ebner

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50437
g.ebner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50165
a.eichinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ivan Einwalter*

Attorney at Law
Mandarić & Einwalter in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 485 25 83 croatia

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu romania

Claudia Falcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.falca@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50780
a.farahmand@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Carla Filip

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.filip@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 53437 50880
c.fladerer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu romania

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu romania