people

see all

T: +420 225 996 500
l.docekalova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.domokos@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Doytchinova

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Bianca Duca

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50703
bi.duca@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50193
m.ebner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Arabella Eichinger

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50165
a.eichinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ivan Einwalter*

Attorney at Law
Mandarić & Einwalter in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 485 25 83
i.einwalter@schoenherr.eu croatia

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu romania

Claudia Falcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.falca@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50780
a.farahmand@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +32 2 743 40 47
c.fladerer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu romania

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu romania