people

see all

Agata Demuth

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu poland

Peter Denk

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50573
p.denk@schoenherr.eu austria

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law

T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Diana Dinescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.dinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50322
v.ditz@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +420 225 996 500
l.docekalova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.domokos@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Doytchinova

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Christoph Dürr

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.duerr@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50193
m.ebner@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50165
a.eichinger@schoenherr.eu austria

Ivan Einwalter*

Attorney at Law
Mandarić & Einwalter in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 485 25 83
i.einwalter@schoenherr.eu croatia

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu romania

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu austria

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu czech republic