people

see all

Carla Filip

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.filip@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 53437 50880
c.fladerer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu romania

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu romania

Johannes Frank

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50428
j.frank@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Mariella Friedrich

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50751
m.friedrich@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50778
c.fritz@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +359 2 933 10 05
m.gabrovska@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu romania

Natascha Garo

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50612
n.garo@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Steliana Garofil

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.garofil@schoenherr.eu romania

Clemens Gaugusch

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50405
c.gaugusch@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Tjaša Geč

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +36 1 8700 693
d.gera@schoenherr.eu hungary