people

see all

T: +385 1 485 25 81 croatia

T: +43 1 534 37 50815
c.grassinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Marie Gremillot

Attorney at Law

T: +42 225 996 529
m.gremillot@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50515
b.groehs@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 53437 50101
a.gruber@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Sebastian Guţiu

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.gutiu@schoenherr.eu romania

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu moldova

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Irina Hanin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50318
i.hanin@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Tobias Hayden

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50110
t.hayden@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Eva Hegedüs-Brown

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.hegedues-brown@schoenherr.eu romania

Soňa Hekelová

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

T: +43 1 534 37 50298
w.hellsberg@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna