people

see all

Kinga Hetényi

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu hungary

Martina Hiebl

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50411
m.hiebl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Birgit Hirsch

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50784
b.hirsch@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Evelin Hlina

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50745
e.hlina@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50266
s.hoedl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Dominik Hofmarcher

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50279
d.hofmarcher@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Daniel Höhnl

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50710
d.hoehnl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50281
w.hoeller@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50226
c.holzer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Marie Hornyik

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50258
m.hornyik@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50794
d.hozova@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Alexandra Huza

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.huza@schoenherr.eu romania

Daniele Iàcona

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.iacona@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50287
a.ilicali@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Gudrun Irsa-Klingspiegl


Head of Trademark Management - Trademark Portfolio Manager

T: +43 1 534 37 50204
g.irsa-klingspiegl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna